Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490450215 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / artist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, painting, eating, red wine, listening to music, talking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty with themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Strangers confide in me. Why? I'll never know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's Too Much To Divulge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my pets
  2. mother earth
  3. patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look. I'm %10 deadhead.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm brutally honest, the overly sensitive need to keep it moving.I have interest in single dads raising children on their own. I will soon be doing the same. Or just someone downright serious.