Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490340021 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 30 / College student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good person. I will soon be a speech-language pathologist, and I hope to be a friend, advocate, and educator for those in need. I love my family and friends, and I am truly bl.essed to have them in my life. I am passionate about my closeness with them and being a part of their lives. I love to cook and bake, and I hope someday that I will own my own restaurant or bakery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bake and cook. My favortie times are in the kitchen with family and friends making wonderful meals and sweet treats. I also love to ski. Whether out west or up north, I love snow!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for having an open-minded personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful