Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490338514 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 54 / house keeping

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children and my family. I enjoy watching sports but i perfer to watch soccer only because i understand it the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy wayching soap oprahs and playing solitar on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is patient and easy going. Someone who is honest and caring and who will treat me and my children with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

my accent. I was born and raised in Brasil. My first language was portugese and then i learned english, so i have an accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my God
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful