Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490333819 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 62 / Semi retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, own a couple of time shares and like to exchange to see other things, however Aruba is my favorite island so far and love to go on cruises. Like to play bingo, gamble and play games on the internet. Like to find a good garage sale.

I typically spend my leisure time

crossword puzzles, some reading and playing games on internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's honest, thoughtful, confident, funny, giving, dependable, secure and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sylvia Browne = Psychic Children, how children can see and feel people on the other side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Had the pleasure of being with a wonderful man for 28yrs before he passed away.
  2. Having children that are now grown.
  3. Being alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have a big heart. Try to solve peoples problems if I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a 53 year old widow since Feb 06. I have 6 wonderful grown children they live in NY, PA and Fl. and don't get to see too often. I do have one daughter that lives with me and her 2 sons.I love to travel, go on cruises, play bingo and go to casinos. I own a couple of timeshares and like to trade them in to and travel to places not yet seen. However, I absolutely love Aruba.I am usually happy and open minded. I have my flaws and am not looking for a perfect man, just MY perfect man. He needs to enjoy life and be stable and honest. I love to find flea markets and garage sales on the weekend.