Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490327718 A Single Woman in Grandville, MI 40 / Division VP

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grandville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grandville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grandville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a network of friends and family that enjoy and support each other. People in my life are the most important and I want to foster an environment that others want involve themselves in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often entertain and spend some leisure time planning get-togethers both personal and professional. I also enjoy decorating and often have projects at home or I am helping friends with projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness. While I have some absolutes that I live by, I enjoy exploring possibilities. I want a partner who is open to new thoughts and ideas. I like to try new things, see new places, and be open to what life will bring.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I feel silly sharing this... Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. Please, let me explain! My nephew was suppose to read it for school and his mom (my sister) was uncomfortable with him reading it without an adult's perspective. My sister has four other kids at home so her leisure reading time is approximatly zero. So... I read it, enjoyed it, and have had great conversations with my 10 year old nephew about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - love through thick and thin
  2. Friends - the family I choose
  3. Home - a physical representation of me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy in social situations where I don't know many people. I need a "comfort" zone where I can retreat if I begin to feel uncomfortable. I confessed this to a friend once and she laughed! It is a blessing and a curse to be able to hide social discomfort.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Perceptive