Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490320111 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 28 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, it has gotten me through so much, and to look at a piece I feel like I can really connect with the artist. I love to travel and take in new cultures and all it has to give, using all my senses in the process. I also am passionate about building relationships with people. I love meeting new people and getting to know others!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love painting. Painting is something that I use to express myself, it is a stress reliever for me and makes me feel more accomplished when a piece is complete. I love hanging out with my friends, doing whatever, we usually watch movies or just sit and talk playing cards or some kind of game. My church is very important to me and my friends from there are my core group of friends that I go to in a crisis situation, in the summer you find us at the pool just relaxing and playing water basketball. I'm up for anything when I have time to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends are huge in my life.
  2. The ablility God has given me to express myself through painting.
  3. Being able to do what God has called me to do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual