Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490318220 A Single Woman in Cortland, NY 41 / High School Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cortland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cortland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cortland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am of course most passionate about my family and their well being. But, second in line to that would help to other's in need. This could be children, animals or various organizations. I believe when you help those who are less fortunate not only makes you a better person, but there is always something you can take from that experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. This especially includes my two nephews. I also enjoy working out and staying active. I used to coach basketball for 4 years, but gave that up to do alot more running and mainly to train for races just for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It's about life and love of a family dog. It was a fantastic book that paid tribute to the endless dedication and love that a dog can give a family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and my dog
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

no