Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490303918 A Single Woman in Cedar Hill, TX 36 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Hill, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cedar Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others especially children with special needs. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends or working in a ministry at church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im my leisure time I enjoy anything fun and exciting. I usually volunteer at church, take my dog for a walk or shopping. I also enjoy traveling if possible or just a quite day/ night at home watching a movie and listening to R & B/ Jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is true spiritual leadership. I am not seeking a person who is so spiritual they have a difficult time having fun and analize everything. A man who knows the role he was created to be and takes his role with pride.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I enjoy being around a person who has a great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What to do When Love's in View. It is a book that reveals how a man and woman should behave in the eyes of GOD. How to be a "R.E.A.L" man and a submissive woman. It was a reminders of what my role as a woman is and being a help mate for the man. I was a great book. Not too spiritual and easy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LORD GOD
  2. Family
  3. Health, peace and a loving home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly do not know how to respond.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have not offically become a member of e-harmony because I have a difficult time as a woman paying to meet a man. It doesn't feel traditional. I never thought I would be online revealing things about myself to build a friendship or even possibly something more. I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who I can get to know and grow with. Nevertheless, He who finds a wife finds a good thing, so I guess with that said this is a new experience for me.