Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490300616 A Single Woman in Lynnfield, MA 58 / GENERAL MANAGER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynnfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with the Rotary International charity to make the world a safer place for future generations through developing understanding between cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time... sometimes just like to relax by going for a walk or for a spa treatment. Other things to do for fun: movie, boating, theatre, shopping, walking around Boston, concerts, sporting events (GO RED SOX)

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and giving. A person who is gentle and kind to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality. Which I work hard on, I really am a quiet, private person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and love of family and friends
  2. Living in a fantastic country and appreciating all it has to offer
  3. Personal Successes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul