Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490186420 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 62 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being myself

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my kids traveling and anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

passion

The first thing people notice about me

good mood and thick hair,great legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last thing i read was childrens highlights in the doctors office. i didnt understand the puzzels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. myson
  2. mydaughter
  3. myfreinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

though i am shy sometimes,im more sure of my capabilities than most,and that i love love and makeing it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i have great legs and a tight you know what