Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490178925 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the jewish world

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can depend on. To me dependability means I can rely on him to do what he says he will do, and to be strong enough to cope with life's inevitable ups and downs. Similarly, it's important for me to spend time with genuinely good people who are sincere in what they say and do.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told people notice my humor (if they get it!), that I'm a genuine person- what you see is what you get, and my fierce determination. I'm eager to hear what you notice first about me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I enjoyed reading The Help, mainly for how the characters were developed and for the social commentary embedded in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see the depth of my fierce determination. Life isn't all roses, and although at times I've been less than graceful, I've managed to always land on my feet despite traveling some pretty rocky roads.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Sweet, Thoughtful