Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490161113 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 56 / college professor: physical education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw-la crosse
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uw-la crosse. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That every day is the best day of your life. Regardless of whether its work or play, no matter what setting or environment I am put in, I believe there is an opportunity for growth or enjoyment. The tough aspect of all this is continually balancing work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling to cities in the US I have not been to, listening to and going out to find live music of all genre, sport events, working out, golf, working on the home, rummaging, hitting Barnes and Noble or a quality dining establishment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is pretty happy with where life has taken them overall. She has hobbies to share and is willing to participate in some of mine. She would be very comfortable in most social settings and has little to moderate drama. To have the spontaneous bug and occasionally drop everything for something fun, but always be goal orientated. She could enjoy the things going on in the city, but is also ok with grilling at home. A sense of humor, honesty, kindness, the ability to converse intelligently, an emotional stability and the ability to talk smart would be great too.

The first thing people notice about me

sociable, engaging, comfortable in any environment, enjoys a good laugh, and is very comfortable with who he is. I can work a good room if need be, but would also have no problem people watching and soaking up the atmosphere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The nutrition book "skinny bastard"......the sequel to "skinny bitch". I am reading Life by Keith Richards, and a Drugs in Society book for curriculum research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my attitude
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good communicator, especially in the listening department (only one person's opinion I know). I also show loyalty and have faith in the friendship of women I have had the pleasure to have had relationships with.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a Dr. Oz fan. I really enjoy settings where I can people watch and converse intelligently at the same time. Music, sports, travel, exercise and cooking are my major hobbies. My best weekends are when I don't plan anything, and it seems usually I wind up at a game, a concert, some party, or just sitting at home reading or listening to my diverse music collection. I work out often and am not afraid to self disclose information about who I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop