Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490161014 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 59 / Managerial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports.Reading.Resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their devotion to God.

The first thing people notice about me

My possitive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pilgrims progress. It describes the life of a new christian, as he progresses to maturity, and the strugles he goes thrugh. Veru much about what we go through in our daily strugles, great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My belief in God.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am just a regular man, simple looking for real love, not just sex, but a real, best friend first type of relationship.