Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490157018 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 54 / management - software engineering

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making myself and my surroundings better. I work at keeping myself heathy. I love working on making my home beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

walk, listen to music, read, visit with friends, work on my house, watch a good movie, shop (not necessarily buy)

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick THE most important. Someone who is open, sensitive and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much fiction. If its a good book I tend to finish the book in a matter of days. I won't stop till I am through it. I read the paper and read through various periodicals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my friends
  3. living in San Diego

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Sure. Rather share it later though.