Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4490144417 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 61 / Clinical Trials Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering and helping the less fortunate. I love spending time with my family. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies or just spending the evening at home in conversation. I am very passionate about the close relationships I maintain with my children and sister. I travel to promote Juvenile Diabetes research and am passionate about helping those who suffer from the disease.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I enjoy cooking and spending time with my animals. I like to learn new things and meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 successful childred that God has blessed me with.
  2. I am thankful for my personal growth and success.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends and the strenght in our relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Passionate, Spontaneous