Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4489479217 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 67 / Retired from US Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I ABSOLUTELY cannot tolerate inconsiderate people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bargain shopping at thrift stores and garage sales. I enjoy spending time with my 2 boys, whom I am in the process of adopting. I also enjoy spending time with my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/consideration

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's London Bridges - about a serial killer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really good listener and that I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

No, they can form their own opinions