Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4489215124 A Single Woman in Gadsden, AL 48 / Human Resource Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gadsden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gadsden, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gadsden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Being happy and able to be with someone who will accept my children as well as me. I want to be myself at all times and not have to put on a front for anyone. I want to have someone who can be my best friend as well as my mate. I want to be supported in my profession and the pathe I choose to take with my job. I enjoy having a good time, getting out going different places. I love the beach and like the mountains. I enjoy having a good time whether it is with one other person or many different people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places, short or long distance. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home, whether it is reading, watching a movie, tv, talking to someone. Going out to new places or meeting up with friends at other places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life and health
  2. My children and family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate