Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4489159726 A Single Man in Hemet, CA 68 / I am currently retired and enjoy riding my harley, riding to the beach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Hemet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a long distance bike ride, up to 20 mi round trip. The bahamas was my best vacation.I have a wonderful familt and we have dinner & go to church or just hang out

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, music, tv, big screen, bicycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Be likeable

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite in conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big fan of James Patterson, I liked all his writing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health
  2. I am very pleased with my family
  3. It feels good to be retired

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer not to talk loud

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I like music, romance, the beach, and traveling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football