Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4489036019 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 29 / Medical Office and Lab Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western nevada college and cuesta college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western nevada college and cuesta college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, first and utmost, this includes extended. My family isn't just a tree; we are a forest! Faith, of course, comes tied with my passions and dedication. I, also, love to travel and explore - it's a dream to travel the world! I'm absolutely fascinated with cultures. As for other hobbies, and things I enjoy passionately, well, it is simply too long to list here!

I typically spend my leisure time

1.) I enjoy spending time with friends or family doing whatever! Sitting around talking, going out and being adventurous, or just playing games - doesn't matter to me! It's being with the people that makes my day. 2.) Cooking! I love to cook. It's just addicting! What you can create and make, and how it makes others happy. I love sharing my tasty bites. 3.) Travelling! I love seeing new places, doing new things, and exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom I can laugh with. Without laughter in a relationship, there is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that is probably noticed by other people is that I'm a good listener. If you are talking, I am listening respectfully. You have my attention!

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Shadow of Man by Jane Goodall. My degree shall be in Anthropology and Geography with a Sociology minor. So, learning about another area, primates, and just everything the book offered was just my cup of tea. Devoured that book. LOVED it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My puppy!
  3. My skills, and of course, living!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be polite and respectful, but don't take my etiquette and morals as reserved!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Mmhmm, but lets save some for the future! Thank you for reading!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

no way i could name one!, my favorite subject i will admit!, i like all types of books. simply three won't sum up my favorites up.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose!, too many to choose!, love it all!, holiday music! tehehe., i like variety. sometimes they are good - sometimes not.

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love to laugh - what can i say?, i'm a weeper! what can i say? i can be a sap., holiday movies. guilty pleasure!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

hmm...i have to pick just one?, i admit, i do enjoy these educational ones!, learning - just can't absorb enough.