Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4488099815 A Single Woman in Galax, VA 60 / business owner

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my business and life.I blessed to have my son work with me every day. I enjoy every day and laugh every day. I work hard, play hard. I try to enjoy each day and find some joy in the small things. I love the outdoors and riding horses. I love to be with like minded people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, cooking new dishes, hanging out with my friends. I would like to learn to fly fish, maybe somewhere in Montana. I would like to learn to skeet shoot. How many skeet do you have to shoot to bag your limit? haha Or maybe learn to drive a boat?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, good work ethic, great smile, flexbility and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth and sincerety.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more magazines and articles than books due to time constraints. A read I enjoyed was "A Thousand Acres" which won a pulitzer prize. It was a saga about a families internal struggle to keep their land. It was very sad because they eventually lost it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. ability to support myself financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much thinner in person, and my picture does not do me justice. haha

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I prefer younger men. I like all types of music. I am comfortable in my own skin and can fit in anywhere, ballroom to barn. I don't believe in rehashing the past. I love the outdoors and new adventures. I am looking to make new memories.