Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4488050111 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 57 / Sales and Marketing for a hotel company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daily passions include many outdoor activities - skiing, hiking with my dog, mountain biking, running. I have great wunderlust and enjoy traveling to places I have never been and especially like trips that have an active component to them. Recently I treked the Inca Trail to Macchu Picchu. Reading a good book, dinner with friends, time with my family, these are also things that bring me tremendous joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, of course - skiing in the winter, hiking or mountain biking in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is evolved and in touch with their own feelings and has the ability to communicate in an open non confrontational way

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level and great enthusiasm for enjoying life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for pleasure and enjoy losing myself in a good book, mostly fiction. Most recent read was "The Last Lecture", which was a reminder how temporary our time on earth is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Financial stability
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh. Seeing humour in all situations = positive attitude in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I looking for a partner who will share my passions and not only be my lover, but my best friend.