Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487983320 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Billing for a large corporation

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently most passionate about my horse. The one thing that is stable in my life. She never judges me for anything and no matter what she is always there when I need her. I know it sounds cheesy, but I love my horse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don;t have much leisure time right now, but I love being with my horse, going to movies or trying out new restaraunts!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and faithfulness. I have had issues in the past with these two in particular qualities and would love to find someone who actually know what they are and can stick to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my confidence. I have great social skills and am a very confident woman who enjoys and her independance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature. I will always try and understand a point of view or try to make sure that if someone is having a bad day, I want to make it better.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal