Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487979825 A Single Woman in Central Point, OR 36 / millworker-but want to go back to school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Central Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Central Point, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is what I am really passionate about because I am a mom and most of my time is spent with my kids. I have taken care of them (by myself) for the last 6 almost 7 years so it has grown with me. My oldest is in 1st grade and my youngest is 2 1/2 and I just got him potty trained (YES :) They keep me energized every day. I am always looking for more things to do with them and for them. I have a sister, she is very close. My parents also, I see them every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to concerts or bike riding. Although sometimes I feel like just kicken' back with some popcorn and watching a good movie.Video games are fun if you find the right one. I love to do a lot of different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be there through hard times and still look at you with a smile on their face.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am quiet at first but I am pretty easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

oops. I have been meaning to pull my college books out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have 2 wonderful boys.
  2. for all that I have accomplished within 27 years.
  3. I am thankful to be able to enjoy life as it comes to me and share it with my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am beautiful on the inside too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful