Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487951638 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making things beautiful. I love decorating, baking, and learning how to make new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like volunteering with high school aged kids, doing yoga, and (although I'm really bad at it right now) learning to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Individuality. That they have a unique spark that no one else has.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Cold Blood by Truman Capote. The book was EXCELLENT, especially because it shows the humanity of the killers without in any way justifying what they did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. peanut m and ms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sharper than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm