Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487921924 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 48 / Clinical Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good person and being a positive role model for my kids. Helping others is very important to me. I like to treat everyone equally no matter what their "status" in this world. I am passionate about living my life and not letting things just happen to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, exercising, just being outside. I do not sit well!

The most influential person in my life has been

RESPECT of others. Treating people the way in which you wish to be treated. Also important, ... "being real." Why be something you are not? No games, be who you are and say what you feel. Life is too short for pretenses.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and being "down-to-earth."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably the Dr. Suess Foot Book...does that count here??? Not much into reading as I do not sit still very long. I enjoy magazines and training materials related to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (parents and children)
  2. Close friends
  3. Stable employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty funny once I feel comfortable around you. What you see is what you get. I am very REAL!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Being from the "South" is a huge part of who I am. Georgia and Texas are where I spent my "formative" years. I have been in So. California for 10 years (call it home now) but still value my Southern upbringing. Even though I have an education, you will still catch me sayin' "fixin" and ya'll cause those are words to me. No, I don't eat fried green tomatoes, but love sweet tea, boiled peanuts, and a good tailgate party. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.... Make it a great day!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show