Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487913533 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 32 / Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I had to chose one & only one passion, it would be bringing about the happiness of others, protecting those who are incapable of protecting themselves. This is one of the reasons why I chose to study law: so that I could give justice to those who could not afford or obtain it on their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Reading, surfing the net, watching television, or playing video games2) Learning and cooking avante-garde cuisine3) Enjoying good conversation with those close to me

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication & persistence, with a deep personality to boost. Oh wait, that's 3 things. ^^;

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be cheerful & optimistic about most things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Colbert's "I am America and So Can You!" I love the audacity of his character. The humor really helps after reading judicial opinions all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The freedom to make my own life choices.
  2. Emotional perceptiveness.
  3. Having dependable friends who love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is so much more than meets the eye...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have 2 cats & a large dog. Well, actually the cats own me.