Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487784124 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 50 / elevator constructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate at this time is finding someone that i get along with and wanting to start thinking about being toghther and facing challenges in life and having fun sharing

I typically spend my leisure time

eating good food enjoying musical entertainment excercizing to keep somewhat fit enjoying time with family members laughing and seeing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

secure in who they are in other words emtionally stable not to say we do have are times when we need to be brought up

The first thing people notice about me

my mild temper

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. were im at in life compared to were i could be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am confident but at the same time i can listen to what your saying

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me