Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487783426 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 31 / self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just love cars. I've been into them since I was still in elementary school and as the years went by I just became more and more interested in them. I already have my favorite car in my possession and plan to tune it up more. Apart from cars I also like racing. Taking corners at high speeds just excites me. I love the sound of the engine roaring and tire squealing. Feeling the g force push you from one side to the other, I would never get tired of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies. My favorite genres are probably action, comedy, and horror. I also love working on cars, only my car though. Most of the time, I just hang out with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents because even though i didn't turn out good they are still there for me
  2. my close friends that are always there for me whenever i am problems
  3. my car that has never once broke down on me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful