Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487652026 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 39 / non-profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, spending time with loved ones, having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching good TV, reading, hanging out with friends (quality time). If the weather is nice, I like to be outside doing something like running, driving around exploring new places or playing tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to date a Christian. I'd say this is the most important quality that I'm looking for in another person. Secondly, I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Intelligence is also an important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I like to laugh and have fun. I'm friendly and can hold conversations with all types of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

*** My subscription to eHarmony expires on June 25***