Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487649325 A Single Man in Modesto, CA 49 / safety manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Modesto, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading,learning,creating/inventing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,creating/inventing and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship,honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my peronality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the other mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my life/god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im nicer then i look

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

im an honest working man that enjoys outdoors swimming,fishing,camping and boating i also enjoy dancing,movies,dinners out, traveling and even small things such as flea markets ext.ill try anything that sounds like fun ! im very adventurous, spin a bottle and we will go in that direction, sometimes its not where you go its who you go with and have a good time dosent have to be anything in paticular just doing something togeather i been told im funny and fun to hang out with im a bit of a dork but i can also be very serious,i have goals and ambitious im an entrepreneur, all my marbles are in tacked im not out to play games trix are for ki

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, love comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

love all comedy, all, all