Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487644923 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 55 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look for the passion in everything I do, family,romance or playing golf, it's important to be your best not be the best, so passion is a tremendous driver for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time most of all with my kids right now and I am looking forward to finding the adult side of my future to include in the family affairs as well as our private times, like walks on the beach, dinner by candlelight and even a short ride on a motorcyle after sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Commitment and mutual respect and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

My great attitude no matter what. Put a smile on your face and deal with everyday through a positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence, it's a great read for everyone. It really open the mind to people who are much more qualified than they believe through life experiences, not just college education. All they have to do is use there skills they already have learned to get ahead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind hearted I am and to believe in trust because is does exist in me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a person who would be your best friend next door. My friends and family have described me as a devoted father to my children, outgoing and fun, one who genuinely loves life. Weekend getaways are especially nice after running 3 different businesses and hard at work. I'm always up for intimate dinners at home or at the table tucked away in the corner of our favorite restaurant so we can sneak a kiss between courses. Watching the sun go down over the water after a full day on the beach with a wonderful lady calms my soul. In addition to all that I�ve mentioned so far, I absolutely love to dance and w