Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487638921 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 36 / self-employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Almost all sports except basketball (which I am no good at!). Playing sports with my family and friends is great but i don't get to do it near enough. I like read novels and just about anything that catches my eye. Movies are another thing I don't get to do near enough. In general I just love anything where I can relax and enjoy my time, except with sports which is when I get competitive.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i talk/hang out with my friends. Enjoy time with my children around the house or out around town doing activities. Swimming, sports and just outdoor activities in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be laid back and enjoy life yet understand when it is time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun goofy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the DaVinci Code. I wonder if all that stuff is really true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My best friend
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do feel things I just don't let them know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask and I will tell you....honestly.