Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487620327 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 37 / Clinical Psychologist/Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my dreams, both personally (finding that special person to share my life with) and professionally (establishing a successful private practice for children and families).

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with famly and friends; Trying new things; Working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

KindnessHumor

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support my family, especailly my parents, have given me.
  2. I am thankful for having great freinds.
  3. I am thankful for having the opportunity to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet