Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487616934 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 73 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nuturing a full partnership relationship with my mate in work, play and love

I typically spend my leisure time

Liesure time with my mate would include travel and working together on projects. Liesure time by myself would include fishing, hunting, boating, and outdoor activities as long as it is warm!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can express and share their love (assuming it is there) and someone who feels our relationship is the most important thing vs. any social pressures, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite and kind although I may not be the most debonair person on gods earth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lots of real estate investment books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for having had a great and fruitfull life to this point
  2. I am thankfull for my family who remains very supportive
  3. I am thankfull for my health and optimism for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not always as quiet as I may appear once I get comfortable in my surroudings

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am committed to finding a life long partner to fully share life with - but I am selective and will wait until I find the right person.