Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487614834 A Single Woman in Snellville, GA 65 / RN, LOAN OFFICER

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snellville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help people is very important to me. This has resulted in my reaching out to refugees, adopting children, being a foster mother and a hostess mother to international children coming to the US for medical treatment. I love children - I love taking care of children and find great fulfillment in knowing I have impacted their lives in some positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I have spent many years overseas - I've lived in Africa, Europe, Australia and the US. I love seeing new countries; visiting new cultures - and exploring the uniqueness and beauty of foreign countries.I love music whether it means sitting down to play the piano, listening to a CD or going out to a concert, the symphony etc.I enjoy playing tennis. This is my favorite way of exercising. I hate to play games but love just to volley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had the priviledge of being told of Christ's sacrifice for me - that I am forgiven by Him - and know He is working in my life according to God's plan for me
  2. That I am so richly blessed to have been raised in a home and come from a free society where my life is much more than the despair of struggling with famine, war, lack of medical help etc. - I am blessed!!
  3. That I have been able to care for and share my life with so many people in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind