Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487612620 A Single Woman in Oak Lawn, IL 57 / Commerical Insurance Underwriter

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Lawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Lawn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Lawn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. Having no children of my own, my nieces and nephews mean the world to me. I have had the chance to watch them grow up and as they have gotten older, I am fortunate that they not only consider me their aunt, but also their friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent socializing with friends and family, shopping and doing projects around the house. I also enjoy going to sporting events or watching them with groups of friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone down to earth who likes to have fun doing the simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read chick lit books. Not a lot of substance, but they are an easy read and make my train commute downtown seem a little quicker. I also like to read John Grisham's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal