Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487595028 A Single Woman in Bagley, MN 59 / Therapeutic Rec/Leis. and in near future i'm pursuing my cert. in equine massage therapy

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bagley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bagley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bagley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working one on one with individuals with special needs and/or identiying individuals needs and assisting them to meet those needs(My vocabulary does not include: "I can't." (my intrinsic reward) spending time with my horses while watching their behaviors, learning from them about them, while breaking and training them as individuals. Spending time in nature and being as one as possible with nature. dancing and learning new styles, cultural dances.

I typically spend my leisure time

messing with my horses, dancing, kicking back, cruising, meeting new people hanging with my daughter when she's home for the weekend

The most influential person in my life has been

altruism,and trust

The first thing people notice about me

my positivity, and altruistic nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Legacy of The Dull Knives:(about five generations of native american veterans from the Little Big Horn to the Desert Storm Wars) Sidhartha:(perilous journeys/adventures in pursuing love and life) Seven Story Mountain:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Creator making me the human being he's made me with all the talents, intelligence and capabilities he has made me with.
  2. For my Creator waking me up and allowing the honor of being a part of everyday for the past 51 years and some days
  3. For my Creator and Guardian Angels always watching over me and listening to me and knowing my NEEDS before I do and granting them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my empowering manner in how I communicate and interact with people I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Funny