Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487594326 A Single Man in Michigan, ND 37 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Michigan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Michigan, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Michigan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the outdoors like hunting and fishing, camping. I also love to stay at home and watch movies and spend time with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bring my daughter to the park to watch her play and laugh. I also like to take drives in nature to alow mt thoughts and my worries to dicepate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wouod like to find somone who would not mind assisting me raising and caring for my daughter. I also would like to find a person that if dose not alrready have a child, would be open minded enough to consider having a child.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that when people first see me they would think that I carry and maintain myself well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I genrealy read magazeines like minnesota volunteer, dakota country,and ducks unlimited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I woould like them to notice that I am honest and I am always willing to lend a helping hand when or where ever needed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship. and someone to spend time with that has the same interest as me. and someone who is affectionate and likes to snuggel and be held.