Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487590229 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about. First and obviously I am passionate about my children. We are very close even though they are still young. I try to keep it that way. I am passionate about my art even though I do not have a lot of time to do it right now. Mostly I am passionate about life in general. I am very happy to be in this life and try to enjoy it to the fullest and be thankful for everything I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing my art. It takes a lot of leisure time to really get into it! :-) I also enjoy spending time with my family and animals. There are times I will just sit on the back porch alone and reflect on things. I love this time, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will love me for me. I need honesty and trust. I want someone to inspire me and who will feel inspired by me. I am looking for deep love, the person I cannot live without.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very bubbly personality from what I'm told. I'm silly and fun most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just completed my masters in education this past December. I haven't picked up a good book in a while. I do love to read and read anything that will teach me something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children and their unconditional love.
  2. For my artistic ability.
  3. For the support I have always had from my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and reach out to people on many occasions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I think you have enough to get started! Ohhh, but I have animals... you don't love them or cannot even show that you can easily tolerate them then we just won't match.