Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487590130 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 53 / Education

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I like learning new things and better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music, read, Chinese art, movies, take a walk, talk to friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Firstable, I need to feel comfortable with the person. That is hard to define. Then, I like a man being a man, a gentleman who I can relax, be protected, and feel being treasured when I am with him.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am calm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The idiot guide of dating. Well, I don't know what to expect in the dating world and this book helps me. It looks like there is no rules after all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and well
  2. My precious kids
  3. God is in control

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find humors in many things. My creative mind and goofy thoughts get me to think about all kinds of possibilities and impossibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am small, 5 3" and 105 pounds give or take 5 pounds. The ideal guy would be less than 6 feet tall. I am afraid of heights.