Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487584527 A Single Man in Hawley, PA 29 / College Student/Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wallenpaupack

Hawley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I've lived in five different countries and visited a few others, but not enough. Im passionate about immersing myself into foreign cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im studying a lot for school during my free time. When I'm not doing that, I like to do anything outdoors like kayaking, camping, swimming, skiing, and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I am looking for someone who I can depend on and trust 100%. I believe this is the most important quality between two people to forge long lasting love.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see that I'm a very happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A friend recommended that I read 1984 by George Orwell. I read the whole thing in three days because I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being surrounded by great people.
  2. My health
  3. I have a good job that allows for continuing education.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was an exchange student to Germany in the 11th grade. I loved it and the experience is why I love traveling so much. I speak fluent German and I'm still in contact with a few friends over there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, v for vendetta, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, dexter, sparticus