Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4487584330 A Single Man in Warren, MI 38 / plastic injection shift supervisor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a fun, stable life enjoying the comical events of daily life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching football, especially the Lions despite not being very good. Playing games, from basketball to video games. Although I haven't had much time or friends who can afford to, I love traveling to new places whether it's historical or just plain fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who realizes that it's the way you live your life. Not what you achieve in life that matter most.

The first thing people notice about me

That's rather easy. I'm quite sarcastic. In a playful way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velocity (Koontz). Murder/Suspense. I've always enjoyed plots that involve someone trying to get out of a bad situation that they have to figure out how they got into it to get out. Funny thing is, three of my friends bought and read it without any of us knowing the others were reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've always been able to over come the obsticals of life.
  2. I haven't had much regret.
  3. My ability to be open about who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I am. It can be annoying sometimes having to prove how honest I am with each new person I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If your looking for someone who wants to rule the world. I'm not it. I make as much money as the average college grad. That's enough for me to afford to do most all of the fun things in life and have nice stuff. I'm more interested in enjoying friends and family.