Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448707335 A Single Man in Hazlehurst, GA 50 / Battalion Army Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hazlehurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlehurst, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazlehurst, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about that special love one in my life and my two boys. I enjoy spending family time with family during the holidays. That is important to me. I enjoy going on vacations with family and friends. I enjoy a great meal and enjoy watching a movie on a couch with that special love one. I enjoy watching college football and professional sports. I am passionate about working out several times a week. I am passionate about always having that special love on my mind all day. I appreciate with others tell me that appreciate what I have done for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a movie, relaxing on the beach with a special love one. I enjoy grilling on a cool fall afternoon. and enjoy camping in the mountains. I also enjoy offshore fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust laugh with spend romantic vacations together someone who enjoys family time and always remembering birthdays and holidays

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a southern gentleman and I always respect my elders and I always preach safety and always thank the good lord for the things we have

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book the last two years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me being able to obtain a Masters Degree in Business
  2. My two wonderful sons and having a wonderful Mother
  3. My health and being able to have a stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am always helpful courteous and kind. I put others ahead of me so I can make sure they are helped

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors love to grill watch college football and love to off shore fish off the coast of Florida and Georgia I love to plant trees and love spending time with my dogs and two boys I love to ride four wheelers and fish on the river

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, hallmark channel, blue bloods criminal minds law & order

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama