Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448706124 A Single Man in Miami, FL 40 / carpintero

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuba

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuba. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

El deporte

I typically spend my leisure time

Hacer asadito y deporte

The most influential person in my life has been

K no sea mentirosa y me am�

The first thing people notice about me

La nobleza sana k tengo

The last book I read and enjoyed

La mano negra

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi vida
  2. Mis hijos
  3. De mi trankilida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Onestida k tengo

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Soy un hobre onesto trabajador responsable trankilo no soy Callejero soy de casa

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action