Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448687722 A Single Man in Bridgewater, NJ 34 / Accounts Payable Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgewater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Looking for someone to create a future with, are you out there?? Send me a message if you would like to....

I typically spend my leisure time

RelaxingWatching moviesHanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, humility, a sense of humor. Honesty, and beauty never hurts also...... :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My mother
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Does anyone local even use this app?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction