Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448676824 A Single Woman in Wheeling, WV 30 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west liberty university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get passionate about different kinds of art. I love experiencing different kinds of music, movies, plays/musicals, dance, crafts, paintings and so on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, listening to music.. It sounds crazy but I love having time to blare music and clean my house.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty witty if I do say so

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. After a pretty bad car accident I'm just thankful to be here.
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama