Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448675131 A Single Man in Mooresville, NC 21 / Sales Consultant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mooresville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the outdoors! i especially love camping and fishing. i love all types of animals, Except Ants I Hate'em! i like playing games from time to time. i love watching movies! Horror/thriller and comedy would !e my two favorite genres! with my favorite horror movie would have to be Insidious Chapter 2, and comedy being Grown Ups 2! i also enjoy all types of music! with R&B, Christian Rap being my favorite genres! i also enjoy singing i thing i know I've thought myself! all my friends and family thing i'm really good!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sing my favorite songs on my playlist which is always being updated! watching movies! and gaming with friends every so often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends and Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet