Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448645331 A Single Man in Helen, GA 21 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Helen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north georgia

Helen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science, technology, games, deep thought.

I typically spend my leisure time

Games, drawing, Hulu.

The first thing people notice about me

Long hair I guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil-Devil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Dependable family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

ancient, greek, scientific

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

how the grinch stole christmas with jim carey, who framed roger rabbit, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, key and peele, breaking bad