Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448586612 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 42 / Market and Media Research

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new haven
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new haven. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Today! This moment. Living the present...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, enjoying the ocean, a good conversation with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a few different books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My daughter and my family
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Soy Colombiana-Americana, y como tal amo mis ra�ces, mi cultura, y el idioma Espa�ol.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV