Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #448562435 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 49 / Senior Payroll Analysis

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to enjoy life and have a wonderful time in everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, watch and go to comedy shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a respectful, honest, God fearing and a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My petite figure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let It Go by T.D Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My grandkids

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

let it go by t.d. jakes, peace from broken pieces., gratitude & trust: six affirmations that will change your life

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show